Februar 28, 2011

Sleep Meme

Posted in Erleben um 1:48 pm von deadra

[taken from kalafudra]

How do you relax?
Frequently.

What do you sleep in? 
Pyjamas, or at least pyjama pants and a top.

What kind of pillow do you like?
I prefer my pillows stuffed so full they put up a bit of a fight when I punch it into shape. Any pillow I can fold in half is basically useless.

Do you sew in bed? Read? Watch tv? Eat?
I don’t sew, ever, regardless of my position relative to a bed. Reading in bed leads to unintentional all-nighters („Just one more chapter…oh…oops, sunlight“) and is therefore not a good thing. I do watch TV a lot, sprawled at all kinds of odd angles. Trying (in vain) to get out of the habit of eating in bed. Crumbs are evil, but so are munchies.

Early to bed or all-nighter?
Not early to bed, but definitely late to rise ^^

When you were young did you sleep with a stuffed animal?
One? There was barely any room left for me.

Who would you most like to have a pillow fight with?
I’ve never had a pillow fight. If I throw pillows, it’s in anger, so it would be weird to want a pillow fight with anybody.

Kommentar verfassen

