Dezember 30, 2010

Thursday’s Theme

Posted in Themes um 11:49 pm von deadra

I haven’t been to bed, yet, so it’s still Thursday. Technically. In some way. In so far as matters, anyway. :P

For some strange reason (which I know, but won’t share with you, because it’s embarassing) I’ve been thinking about this show a lot. Hence the theme.

 

 

Note1: This was worth watching. DVDs can be borrowed from my shelf. (Of seasons 1-4, anyway – more will come once money comes ^^)
Note2: If I say „Yadda, yadda, yadda“, I’m not quoting Seinfeld, I’m quoting Jack O’Neill.
Note3: Repeat after me – „Too bad the show ended after Season 8!“ (No, there were no Ori. THERE WERE NO ORI, DAMNIT!!!)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

