September 29, 2010

Better

Posted in Erleben um 7:18 pm von deadra

Bad news first…I still haven’t got a job. (Surprise!!!)

Good news – I have achieved the huge pot of ratatouille, and only a day later than planned.

Great obstacles were overcome (mould, lack of garlic, blunt knives, my own incompetence), but the result is YUM.

I also feel better, because I chopped to my heart’s content. And I didn’t chop gently, either. Let’s just say, if there was a Veggie Rights Watch, they’d be after me for excessive brutality.

Anyway…the peppers died for a good cause. Life is alright again.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

