September 23, 2010

Another Film-Quiz-Thingy…

Posted in Sehen um 6:21 pm von deadra

…this time by the Guardian. Click here and see if you can identify the 26 movies in the clip.

Personally, I got 16 I’m absolutely sure about, and 2 more I might have recognised…maybe. (I think that’s shameful, but there you go.)

Anyway, I dare you to do better. And even if you don’t, the animation is nice :)

[ETA: I’ve watched it several more times, then braved the comment thread, then watched it again. Now I’m reasonably sure what all of them are. Just in case you were wondering – which isn’t very likely, but what the hell ^^ ]

1 Kommentar »

  1. […] Just a quick note following up on this post: […]


Schreibe einen Kommentar

