August 19, 2010

Thursday’s Theme

Posted in Themes um 8:50 am von deadra

First of all – Yes, this is a real thing in the world.

[This gives me the chance to include one of the Best Themes Ever in my Thursdays, even though I wanted to stick to TV only. Heh. Also, and this might surprise you, this isn’t actually as bad as you’d expect. At least from what my sleep-deprived mind told me about the re-runs I saw in England at half past awfully late at night, it wasn’t. And then there’s the fact that this short-lived show seems to have a small-ish but dedicated online fandom, and fanfic writers can’t be … nevermind.]

Schreibe einen Kommentar

