August 9, 2010

Meme

Posted in Erleben um 9:07 am von deadra

(via kalafudra)

Two names you go by:

  1. Kathrin
  2. Catherine (boring? probably.)

Two things you are wearing right now:

  1. pyjama pants
  2. pyjama top

Two things you would want (or have) in a relationship:

  1. Trust
  2. Respect

Two things you like to do:

  1. read
  2. watch movies

Two things you want very badly at the moment:

  1. more coffee
  2. not to have to make annoying phone calls about grown-up stuff

Two things you did last night:

  1. watched TV
  2. drank cider

Two things you ate today:

  1. nothing
  2. not a thing (…yet. Fridge, ready or not, here I come…)

Two people you last talked to:

  1. my mother
  2. my sister

Two things you’re doing tomorrow:

  1. getting internet and TV installed in my new flat (YAY!!!)
  2. attacking the stove with my trusty army of cleaning supplies, because, yuck.

Two Favourite Holidays:

  1. InterRail 2003
  2. London 2010 (volcano and all)

Two favourite beverages:

  1. Water
  2. Coffee

Two things about me you may not have known:

  1. I have the opposite of a green thumb (black thumb?). Plants don’t stand a chance of survival in my care. I have killed cacti.
  2. I have a ridiculous amount of non-ironic love for „Man in the Iron Mask“

Two jobs I have had in my life:

  1. intern
  2. translator

Two movies I would watch over and over:

[would? also, only two? erm…how about the first two that come to mind?]

  1. Emma
  2. Star Trek (XI)

Two places I have lived:

  1. Vienna
  2. Lincoln (UK)

Two of my favourite foods:

  1. Sushi
  2. Chicken, in almost any form

Two places I’d rather be right now:

  1. on a London bus on the way to a bookshop
  2. in my completed, everything-moved-in-and-arranged-to-my-satisfaction flat

3 Kommentare »

  1. kalafudra said,

    Congratulations on your soon-to-be-internet-connection!

  2. b said,

    i don’t want to discourage you but trust me, it will never ever be satisfactorily completed… ;)

    • Deadra said,

      I’m still waaaaaay too high on excitement to be discouraged ^^


Schreibe einen Kommentar

