April 28, 2010

Posted in Erleben um 11:26 am von deadra

I will not pick up the phone while I’m cooking.
I will not pick up the phone while I’m cooking.
I will not pick up the phone while I’m cooking.
I will not pick up the phone while I’m cooking.
I will not pick up the phone while I’m cooking.
I will not pick up the phone while I’m cooking.
I will not pick up the phone while I’m cooking.
I will not pick up the phone while I’m cooking.
I will not pick up the phone while I’m cooking.
I will not pick up the phone while I’m cooking.

I will not pick up the phone while I’m cooking.

8 Kommentare »

  1. kalafudra said,

    Did you burn something? Or did you drop the phone in some sauce? :P

    • deadra said,

      Naw…but I fucked up all the measurements and ended up with a (very, very buttery, and flour-y, but unfortunately not salt-y) dish for about six people, rather than for two.
      And the kitchen is an unholy mess, even by my own standards.

      Apparently, I’m incapable of concentrating on cooking, Ovid and letters of motivation at the same time. Strange, that ^^

      • kalafudra said,

        Multitasking is not your strong suit then. :)

      • deadra said,

        Naw…multitasking is usually easy.
        Multitasking while attempting your first ever Béchamel? Not recommended.

  2. L said,

    lolz.

    Did you copy and paste? ‚cause writing stuff ten times by pasting it 9 times just isn’t the same thing. ^^
    (wait… 11 times.) Which reminds me of „Romanes eunt domus“.

    • deadra said,

      Nein, ich hab’s geschrieben.

      Und erinnere mich gar nicht an Latein. Mein Nachhilflein hat heute den Satz „Insulam monstro liberare possumus!“ vorgelesen, lang überlegt, und dann mit siegessicherem Grinsen proklamiert: „Ich zeige den Kindern die Insel, die wir können!“

      *headdesk*

      • L said,

        lolz. (ich sollte es mir abgewöhnen, lolz zu schreiben. Aber es is einfach so cool)
        Ich hoffe, ich habe begriffen, dass es um den Minotaurus geht?

        Wir hatten gestern übrigens auch Lasagne.

        @ selbst geschrieben: das ist irgendwie geeky.

      • deadra said,

        Ja, es geht um den Minotaurus. Aber das überrascht niemanden, denn du bist schließlich pipifeinst in Latein.

        Und es war nicht Lasagne…es war Nudelauflauf mit Thunfisch (wobei Lasagne auch immer lecker ist…aber mir zuviel Arbeit ^.~).
        Und ich bleibe dabei – wenn’s gelungen wär‘, dann wär’s toll gewesen.


Schreibe einen Kommentar

