November 8, 2009

Transformers Musings

Posted in Sehen um 9:42 pm von deadra

For some reason, I’m watching the last half-hour of „Transformers“ (the first one).

It’s like a train crash…I can’t look away.

My mind refuses to accept that the guy who wrote this is the same guy who wrote the new „Star Trek“.

But I just *know* I’ll be giggling uncontrollably for a while about that line about the „itty-bitty Energizer Bunny from hell“ line…especially when I see the next ad with the actual Energizer Bunny in it.

[Why am I blogging ramblings about crappy movies, you ask? Me, too.]

1 Kommentar »

  1. kalafudra said,

    Glad to see that you made it home okay and things are back to normal. ;)


Schreibe einen Kommentar

