August 11, 2009

It’s Meme Time Again

Posted in Erleben um 12:59 pm von deadra

Got this from kalafudra…as usual.

A meme to peel away the layers of you.

LAYER ONE:
– Name: —
– Birth date: June 29th
– Birthplace: —
– Current Location: Home
– Eye Color: Brown
– Hair Color: Brown
– Height: 1m63 (I choose to believe that, at any rate)
– Righty or Lefty: Righty
– Zodiac Sign: Cancer

LAYER TWO:
– Your heritage: almost exclusively Austrian German (rumour has it that one of my grandfathers was 1/4 Italian…but I don’t know for sure) – boooring
– The shoes you wore today: none, yet :)
– Your weakness: zero self-control
– Your fears: failing
– Your perfect pizza: thin and crispy, lots of cheese, lots of vegetables, more cheese
– Goal you’d like to achieve: any goal would be great right about now

LAYER THREE:
– Your most overused phrase on AIM: no idea
– Your first waking thoughts: mnuhrgh???
– Your best physical feature: my hair, probably.
– Your most missed memory: huh?

LAYER FOUR:
– Pepsi or Coke: diet coke lime
– McDonald’s or Burger King: McDonald’s
– Single or group dates: single
– Adidas or Nike: Adidas, although I don’t particularly care either way
– Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton…I want real tea in my ice tea
– Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
– Cappuccino or coffee: isn’t cappuccino coffee? anyway – yes, please.

LAYER FIVE: Do you…
– Smoke: nope
– Cuss: like a sailor
– Sing: whenever nobody’s listening
– Take a shower everyday: nope. time and a bathtub, people. time and a bathtub ^^
– think you’ve been in love: no
– Want to go to college: been there, done that
– Like high school: loved it
– Want to get married: strangely, yes
– Believe in yourself: no
– Get motion sickness: not easily
– Think you’re attractive: no
– Think you’re a health freak: definitely not
– Get along with your parent(s): I guess
– Like thunderstorms: yes
– Play an instrument: not really

LAYER SIX: In the past month…
– Drank alcohol: yes
– Smoked: no
– Done a drug: no
– Made Out: no (last month…ha *sobs*)
– Gone on a date: of course not. why would I, of all people, go on a date. it’s not like I WANT to have a love life or anything…*huffs*
– Gone to the mall: yes
– Eaten an entire box of Oreos: strangely, no (*goes off to get a box of Oreos*)
– Eaten sushi: yes
– Been on stage: no
– Been dumped: no
– Gone skating: no
– Made homemade cookies: no
– Gone skinny dipping: no
– Dyed your hair: no
– Stolen Anything: no

LAYER SEVEN: Ever…
– Played a game that required removal of clothing: no
– Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: no
– Been caught “doing something”: no (also, if you can’t even say it, don’t bother asking others about it when you make up memes – I don’t even know who you are and I can see you blushing and giggling)
– Been called a tease: no.
– Gotten beaten up: no.
– Shoplifted: yes
– Changed who you were to fit in: sure

LAYER EIGHT:
– Age you hope to be married: I’m not on a schedule
– Numbers and Names of Children: numbers of children? anyway, I’d like at least two…and all of the name choices I’ve got in mind have been judged as cruel by people around me.
– Describe your Dream Wedding: oddly enough, I *have* a dream wedding (that is so not me, but what can I say…I even know what kind of dress I want). There’s this fantastic villa in Ravello, formerly owned by Gore Vidal…*sigh* …lots of sunshine, flowers, and most importantly, all the people I love best in the world.
– How do you want to die: quickly
– Where you want to go to college: again, been there, done that…but Cambridge, Oxford or Columbia would have been nice ^.~
– What do you want to be when you grow up: A fire engine! No, a spaceship!! No, no, no, I know! – A cat!!!
– What country would you most like to visit: I can’t decide…depends on what mood I’m in. Right now, though? Japan. A Ryokan (sp?) with hot springs sounds awesome right now ^^

LAYER NINE:
– Number of drugs taken illegally: 1 (pot…who hasn’t.)
– Number of people I could trust with my life: about 10
– Number of CDs that I own: uhm…lots?
– Number of piercings: zero (neeeeedles!!!)
– Number of tattoos: zero (neeeeeeeeeedles!!!!!!!)
– Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: zero
– Number of scars on my body: lots and lots (skin that scars easily + clumsiness … it’s a killer combination)
– Number of things in my past that I regret: between 0 and 100, depending on my mood

3 Kommentare »

  1. L said,

    Shoplifting? You? Why?
    I’m appalled.

    • deadra said,

      The first time was unintentional.
      I was in the supermarket and must have put some chocolate in my pocket to grab something else. When I was walking home, I realised that there was something in my pocket…*ahem*

      And the second time was…er…somewhere. Paris, I think. €2 worth of postcards. No idea why, other than that it suddenly occurred to me that I could.

      So yeah. Be appalled. I’m secretly a criminal mastermind. Bwah ha ha ha!

      • L said,

        If you did it unintentional, you had no criminal intent, therefore you are not evil.
        But in Paris, oh, my! You were one of these foreign criminals. Wicked. If you get caught, call me. No, call the embassy. No, just don’t get caught.


Schreibe einen Kommentar

