April 6, 2009

5 Things

Posted in Erleben um 3:28 pm von deadra

As usual, this meme was shamelessly stolen from kalafudra.

5 Things Found In My Bag
1. Notebook
2. Pens
3. Wallet
4. Umbrella
5. Old cinema tickets

[I made the list without looking. But now I looked…and my findings are disturbing. Why do I have panties in my bag?]

5 Things Found In My Wallet
1. Small change
2. Driver’s license
3. Bus pass
4. Discount/membership/credit/debit cards (too many cards!!!)
5. Receipts

5 Things Found In My Room
1. bed
2. books
3. DVDs
4. stuffed animals
5. random stuff that accumulates into my very own CHAOS (TM)

5 Things I’ve Always Wanted To Do
1. Learn how to ride a horse
2. Travel the world
3. Learn to write in hieroglyphics
4. Learn Japanese
5. Make something that I can keep and be proud of. Something of the „Who made this? You did? Really??? This is so wonderful!!!“ variety. Maybe a quilt. Or a sandcastle.

5 Things I’m Currently Into
1. Blogs
2. Writing with fountain pens
3. Lots of TV shows
4. Mango
5. Sleep (I got my groove back ^^)

6 Kommentare »

  1. kalafudra said,

    Congratulating about your groove.

    But the panties do worry me, too…

  2. deadra said,

    I know!!! And they aren’t even red lace or something like that. If they were, I could make up all sorts of interesting stories about them. But no. They’re just panties. And I can’t explain them. Very strange.

  3. kalafudra said,

    Maybe someone slipped them in your bag to drive you slowly insane…

  4. deadra said,

    Yeah right….as if I needed any help with that.

  5. L said,

    What’s so strange about having panties in your bag? It’s always good to have a reserve in case you want to throw one pair on a passing-by rock-star. :- P
    And I’m happy for you and your sleep-routine.

  6. abstrakt said,

    *lol* @ L


Schreibe einen Kommentar

