April 2, 2009

Thursday’s Theme

Posted in Themes um 9:44 am von deadra

Because today is the day. An era of television, an integral part of my own development as TV junkie, comes to an end tonight.

Ladies and Gentlemen, I give you: ER

The intro to season 1:

and, to provide you with a little guessing game, the intro to season 14 (I couldn’t find 15, but it works all the same):

Did you spot the difference?

[Everyone who answered something along the lines of „All the actors are different.“ may now congratulate themselves on their remarkable perception ^^]

2 Kommentare »

  1. kalafudra said,

    I’m very surprised right now that I still know any of the actors of Season 14…

  2. deadra said,

    You do? Well, maybe you just didn’t escape as successfully as you thought.

    I’ll miss it. Actually, I already miss it. They moved the show to an impossible timeslot halfway through season 14, so I’ll have to wait for reruns at a more reasonable time. (And this from the girl who used to watch reruns of old seasons at two in the morning while in the UK.)


Schreibe einen Kommentar

