Februar 19, 2009

Thursday’s Theme

Posted in Themes um 12:01 am von deadra

I have a near-pathological obsession with TV-music, and I had it under control…at least to a certain extent, until kalafudra came along and cheerfully shoved me off the bandwagon.

And because I don’t like making lists, and rankings are too horrible to contemplate, I’ll be posting one beloved theme a week instead.

And because I like to „start at the very beginning, a very good place to start“ (I mentioned that I have a thing about music, right?), I give you A for…

…The Avengers

[I chose this intro rather than the chessboard one, because Emma Peel is even more gorgeous in colour!]

1 Kommentar »

  1. kalafudra said,

    Okay, I have to admit that I don’t like the music that much. But the visuals – hilarious.

    I’m glad I could inspire. ;)


Schreibe einen Kommentar

