Februar 17, 2009

Bloopers

Posted in Erleben um 11:02 pm von deadra

I have just watched blooper reels from some of my favourite shows on YouTube for over an hour straight.
Actors are hilarious. There is, however, something seriously wrong with me because I just watched blooper reels from some of my favourite shows on YouTube for over an hour straight. Aw, well…

The best one today:
Two tough guy actors, together in one of those deep, tension-building dialogues right after a Major Development:
Actor A: „I just don’t understand.“
Actor B (dead serious): „I do. I’ve been where he is. I’ve just screwed up the end there. Hold me.“
Actor A: „Ok.“
(They hug.)

But my favourite out-take ever is still this one.

5 Kommentare »

  1. kalafudra said,

    The MacGyver thing is hilarious.

    But please tell me, who were the hugging tough guys?

  2. deadra said,

    Most of the stuff I watched was from Babylon 5 (6 more episodes to go on season 4 – GO ME!!!), so the guys were Michael Garibaldi, Chief of Security, and his Deputy Chief.

    There were a couple of other wonderful scenes, too. Imagine a marketplace full of colourful aliens, all coming together to do the Macarena.
    Also: „Damnit, Michael! You’re damaging the station, you’re damaging the cause. And that wouldn’t be so bad if I understood this scene…“ ^^

  3. kalafudra said,

    *rofl*

    Inspired by you I watched some bloopers, too. Started with Friends, came to How I Met Your Mother, somehow after that it was Pirates of the Caribbean [blame the related videos] and then LotR. I ended the evening with a prank interview that Dominic Monaghan conducted with Elijah Wood, after seeing Viggo Mortensen kissing Billy Boyd.

    Oh, the wonders of youtube.

    Btw, need to see LotR again. You in?

  4. deadra said,

    That’s a rhetorical question, right?

    *goes off to find Mortensen/Boyd kiss*

  5. kalafudra said,

    Good, good… Let’s take a weekend. :)


Schreibe einen Kommentar

