Juni 24, 2008

Food Meme

Posted in Erleben um 6:39 pm von deadra

Wieder: Danke Kalafudra!

What’s your favorite dish?

Sushi…and chicken. And anything that I get cravings for at the most inopportune moments (i.e. Couscous craving at a table full of Apple Strudel; dark bread in England; Roast pork in a vegetarian restaurant…)

Your least favorite dish?

I’d like to pride myself of trying almost anything, but I draw the line at slimy and/or wriggly and/or alive. I made that rule for myself after trying my first oyster. And reaffirmed it after my second oyster. I also don’t eat innards, mayonnaise, asparagus, pineapples, and anything pattered and fried that really, according to the laws of nature, people should have no right to patter and fry (aubergines, Emmental cheese, …).

…dessert?

Sure!!! Where? (just go easy on the cream, plz ^_^)

Decoration for table?

Food. More food. Plates & cutlery as required. More food.

What is essential for a good meal?

Enough time to eat it & the right people to share it with.

Are you a good cook?

I experiment. The results vary between absolutely mouthwateringly delicous and toxic waste. The kitchen will be a disaster zone either way. I am the undisputed Queen of Muffins and Deserts Involving Apples (in our household).

– meme developed by L. –

1 Kommentar »

  1. marion said,

    Gratuliere zu deinem Titel (den du sogar wirklih verdient hast….) musst mal wieder welche machn in dem Monat dass ich zhaus bin;)
    aja und von wegen….du isst total klitschige schleimige sachn…ich sag nur „Litschis“….:S
    aber ok…mit muscheln etc natürlich noch nicht zu vergleichen…aber trotzdem schleimig


Schreibe einen Kommentar

